Road Division

The officers of the Road Division are the primary tool of the department to respond to calls for service, investigate criminal actions and deter criminal activity within the Town Of Pittsboro. This is accomplished through officer presence, patrol tactics, proactive policing, utilizing the Community-Oriented Policing philosophy, in combination with the use of advanced technology and equipment.

Dial 911 or (317) 839-8700 to speak with an Officer 

  • Residential and Commercial Property Patrol
  • Traffic Code Enforcement
  • K-9 Patrol

 

Contact Info

Nate Schaller
Sergeant FTO CSI
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
DISPATCH (317) 839-8700
nschaller@pittsboropolice.org

Nick Gallico
Sergeant Detective FTO Evoc Instructor
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
(317) 892-7666
ngallico@pittsboropolice.org

Chase Fennell
Officer CSI
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
DISPATCH (317) 839-8700
cfennell@pittsboropolice.org

Dustin Eslick
Officer
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
DISPATCH (317) 839-8700
deslick@pittsboropolice.org

Rachel Crosby
K-9 Officer
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
DISPATCH (317) 839-8700
rcrosby@pittsboropolice.org

April Hyde
Officer
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
DISPATCH (317) 839-8700
ahyde@pittsboropolice.org

David Drennan
Officer
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
3178923329
ddrennan@pittsboropolice.org

Ron Frazer
Reserve Officer
108 West Main Street Pittsboro In 46167
(317) 892-3329
rfrazer@pittsboropolice.org