Contact Information

80 N. Meridian Street
P.O. Box 185
Pittsboro, IN 46167
Office: (317) 892-3329
Fax: (317) 892-5632

Administrative Hours
8:00 AM-4:00 PM Monday-Friday


OFFICERS CANNOT BE DISPATCHED TO YOU FROM OFFICE NUMBER

EMERGENCY  911
NON-EMERGENCY (317) 839-8700

Chief  Scott Kingsking@pittsboropolice.org
Major Carl Carson ccarson@pittsboropolice.org
Sergeant Nick Webber nwebber@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Jon Staton jstaton@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Zachary Buchanan zbuchanan@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Taylor Adamson tadamson@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Chase Fennell cfennell@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Kevin Elliott kelliott@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Nick Gallico ngallico@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Ron Frazer rfrazer@pittsboropolice.org
  
Grant Manager Christi Patterson cpatterson@pittsboropolice.org
Office Manager  Ron Frazer rfrazer@pittsboropolice.org
 
You can now send tips to the Pittsboro Police Department at tips@pittsboropolice.org