Contact Information

80 N. Meridian Street
P.O. Box 185
Pittsboro, IN 46167
Phone: (317) 892-3329
Fax: (317) 892-5632

Administrative Hours
8:00-12:00pm Monday-Friday


Call our 24 hour dispatch center at (317) 839-8700 for non-emergency calls, such as
VIN checks, Fraud Reports or other non-emergency events.

CALL 911 in an emergency!

Chief Christi Patterson cpatterson@pittsboropolice.org
Major Scott Kingsking@pittsboropolice.org
Lieutenant Matt Stumm mstumm@pittsboropolice.org
Sergeant Carl Carsonccarson@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Nick Webbernwebber@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Teri Crouchtcrouch@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Jon Staton jstaton@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Zachary Buchanan zbuchanan@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Ron Frazer rfrazer@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Jason Burton jburton@pittsboropolice.org
  
Administrative Assistant Linda Ashlash@pittsboropolice.org
  
Arson Investigator Dan Chubbdchubb@pittsboropolice.org
  
 
You can now send tips to the Pittsboro Police Department at tips@pittsboropolice.org